San Diego Vista


3 bedroom vacation home close to Pacific Beach & La Jolla

"Great location, 5 minutes from the beach, nice & quiet neighborhood and my kids loved the arcade games!" - Eugenio, 9/01/2019 (AirBnB Review)

"Excellent house, very close to the beach, quiet and calm neighborhood. Nice bikes to get anywhere you want. Drew is an excellent host, very kind and rapidly answer our doubts." - Thiago, 9/01/2019 (AirBnB Review)

"Elegant, clean and fun vacation home for a San Diego trip." - Theodora, 9/01/2019 (AirBnB Review)

"Excellent accommodation! Upon arriving at the house, everything met or exceeded our expectations from the posting, and it was very clean! Thanks for a great stay Drew!" - Marco, 9/01/2019 (AirBnB Review)

"Drew was a responsive and accommodating host. We requested fans for a very hot couple of days and they were promptly brought to the house. It is a pleasant and very comfortable home with all the amenities a family could want. We enjoyed using the bikes, the grill, outdoor fireplace, and patio with a view. Overall, it is a place to which we would happily return." - Wendy, 8/01/2019 (AirBnB Review)

"Great place & location. Nice neighborhood in Pacific Beach right down the street from the water & great food options. Hope to be back sometime!" - Douglas, 8/01/2019 (AirBnB Review)

"Rockin out in (South) Bird Rock--YEA! Drew's got the spot to do it. Had to host some buddies in town and needed to show 'em all the best SD's got to offer. Couldn't have landed a better spot. Tons of room to roam in the house. 2 Beautiful decks to hang out on. Great location for catching time at beach, Del Mar races, Padres, you call it. Space itself couldn't be any cleaner/nicer as well. Had all the tools for cooking/grilling and hosting. Thanks again Drew for making this weekend possible." - Brian, 8/01/2019 (AirBnB Review)

"Our family loved it. Everything was great, views amazing!" - Kimberly, 8/01/2019 (AirBnB Review)

"Fantastic Location Fantastic place with great views of the bay and the ocean Comfortable beds Great amenities Just a great place to stay - we will stay again I’m sure" - Sarah, 7/01/2019 (AirBnB Review)

"A fun, stylish space! Drew responded quickly to questions." - Kathleen, 6/01/2019 (AirBnB Review)

"Drew provides a nice place to stay, in a quiet neighborhood that has lovely gardens, a pleasant area to walk around. The kitchen has everything you might need to cook, the outdoor decks are a bonus, although only available until 10 PM. The separate contract is unique, and apparently necessary. Nice location, responsive host." - Delia, 6/01/2019 (AirBnB Review)

"." - Kristi, 6/01/2019 (AirBnB Review)

"This airbnb was AMAZING! The deck was to die for. We spent most of the time outside by the fire and grilling. The neighborhood is very close to Pacific Beach, we walked or biked there every day. Drew has everything completely laid out for check-in, was a great communicator, and I had no questions upon entering. He has PLENTY of beach things, games, and other goodies stocked up at the house. Overall, one of the best Airbnb experiences ever." - Hannah, 6/01/2019 (AirBnB Review)

"Great home in a great location. Drew was quick to respond and check in/out process was simple." - Daniel, 5/01/2019 (AirBnB Review)

"Very comfortable clean home! Beautiful views. Very quiet neighborhood!" - Dishar, 5/01/2019 (AirBnB Review)

"Drew’s place was very nice and location was great, close to everything you need and more. Drew is very helpful and a very kind man! Had a wonderful time in San Diego! Would rent his place again!" - Leslie, 5/01/2019 (AirBnB Review)

"We really enjoyed staying at Drew’s beautiful home in San Diego. It was very clean, well decorated, and spacious. The kitchen was fully equipped and there were many fun amenities especially the deck with the ocean view and the video games in the garage. We would definitely recommend this place for a fun getaway in San Diego. It is centrally located to many areas of San Diego and has great access to restaurants, stores, etc." - Cheryl, 3/01/2019 (AirBnB Review)

"San Diego Vista is a perfect spot for your next stay: ideally located within an easy walk to the beach or a quick drive to anywhere, this place has plenty of room and nice touches that make it stand out. We enjoyed our week here with our 12 year olds for spring break, and you probably will too. Recommended." - Chad, 3/01/2019 (AirBnB Review)

"Drew’s spot is great! Comfortable and clean, this made our work trip amazing!" - Olivia, 3/01/2019 (AirBnB Review)

"Beautiful view, spacious place. Great for those traveling with infants. The pack and play and high chair made travel much easier on us." - Elizabeth, 2/01/2019 (AirBnB Review)

"PERFECT FOR FAMILIES! Drew's place is located in a quiet residential neighborhood with a beautiful view! Our family loved the layout of the home. Lots of great seating around the huge TV for watching movies. The large dining room table is also perfect for game playing. And the two large outdoor decks are wonderful gathering places for eating meals, conversations or relaxing. The gas fireplace in the living room was also a nice touch. The beds were super comfortable, which was a welcome change from the previous hotel we stayed in! One of the best things about Drew's house is the location. It was the perfect hub for all of our activities. So much to do and see within a very short distance! Among other things, our favorite activities were exploring Coronado Island on a six-seat golf cart, walking along the coastal trail in La Jolla, seeing the seals up close at La Jolla Cove, checking out the sites at Balboa Park, visiting Old Town State Historic Park, etc. We had a great time and can't wait to return! Thanks for the hospitality, Drew!" - Ron, 1/01/2019 (AirBnB Review)

"Drew’s house is fantastic with amazing views. It fit our family of five very comfortably. The location is central to Bird Rock, Pacific Beach, La Jolla, etc. We loved the decks and outdoor fire pit. We hope to have an opportunity to stay here again!" - Kevin, 12/01/2018 (AirBnB Review)

"The house has good location, easy to find, and only few mins from Vons. Drew reply message immediately." - Weicen, 10/01/2018 (AirBnB Review)

"We enjoyed the outdoor patio and fireplace. Drew was always very communicative. The neighborhood was only a few blocks down from coffee and shopping." - Jane, 9/01/2018 (AirBnB Review)

"The house is great, everything was as described in the listing and Drew was awesome at responding right away while firming up the reservation. Our teenage boys and young nephews enjoyed the old video games and foosball table and we enjoyed having plenty of space to spread out." - Rachel, 7/01/2018 (AirBnB Review)

"Very near to SeaWorld and beach . Perfect place for families who are visiting San Diego. I will definitely recommend this place." - Mahesh, 6/01/2018 (AirBnB Review)

"Great location. Easy access to Bird Rock, La Jolla, and to freeways. The deck is awesome - great furniture, grill, and gas firepit. Kitchen was well stocked with everything needed for meals and grilling. Plenty of towels and extra linens. Thanks for sharing your home." - Glen, 3/01/2018 (AirBnB Review)

"LOVED the place. Has everything you need and Drew was very efficient and responsive" - Ashley, 3/01/2018 (AirBnB Review)

"Drew's place was perfect. It's in a great location with several shops nearby. The 3 bedroom set up worked for our group. We also utilized the pull out sofa. The ocean views are great from both decks. Drew was always quick with his replies. We would definitely return if we're in the San Diego area again." - Sophie, 3/01/2017 (AirBnB Review)

"This home exceeded our expectations. My friends and I had an amazing time and could not have had a better experience. It has a two-story patio that both provide a serene view of Pacific Beach's beautiful ocean. Your minutes away from the beach. But if you want to relax at home you can get lost in the moment by playing various arcade games, foosball, or even ping pong. I was searching for weeks and found nothing in the area that provided so much at such a reasonable price. Finally, the host did everything possible to make sure that we are happy and taken care of. I would recommend this location to anyone." - Kaveh, 8/01/2016 (AirBnB Review)

"The host communicated promptly with detailed check in instructions. The house is beautiful and exactly as described." - Stephanie, 5/01/2016 (AirBnB Review)

"This was the perfect home for our family gathering. The house is lovely and the deck area incredible. We could have sat outside the whole time but it did rain while we were there. The floor plan, the decor and all the extras gave us everything we could possibly want. This house is located within a mile of great grocery stores, coffee shops & restaurants. And best of all the owners are great at communicating! Could not have asked for MORE!" - Shelly L., Eugene, OR, 11/29/2015 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)